Experts

Experts

Quality - a question of competence and personal commitment.

Corina Bodenmann

Corina Bodenmann

Corina Bodenmann | Trainee

corina.bodenmann@dietreuhandexperten.ch

+41 (0)71 353 00 30

vCard herunterladen

Businesswoman with Federal Certificate of Competence in training

Michaela Böni

Michaela Böni

Michaela Böni | Clerk

michaela.boeni@dietreuhandexperten.ch

+41 (0)71 353 09 23

vCard herunterladen

Certified Fiduciary, Federal Diploma of Higher Education

Iris Bötschi

Iris Bötschi

Iris Bötschi | Head of Real Estate Management

iris.boetschi@live-in.ch

+41 (0)71 353 00 35

vCard herunterladen

Member of Management
Real Estate Manager with Federal Professional Certificate

Karin Fiechter

Karin Fiechter

Karin Fiechter | Partner

karin.fiechter@dietreuhandexperten.ch

+41 (0)71 353 00 33

vCard herunterladen

Swiss Certified Accountant
Chartered Expert in Financial and Managerial Accounting & Reporting
Collaborative Financial Expert clp-Schweiz

Yvonne Fricker

Yvonne Fricker

Yvonne Fricker | Account Manager

yvonne.fricker@dietreuhandexperten.ch

+41 (0)71 353 09 22

vCard herunterladen

Member of Management
Certified Fiduciary, Advanced Federal Diploma of Higher Education
Chartered Specialist in Accounting and Financial Management

Maria Fässler

Maria Fässler

Maria Fässler | Clerk

maria.faessler@dietreuhandexperten.ch

+41 (0)71 353 09 28

vCard herunterladen

Chartered Specialist in Accounting and Financial Management

Sabrina Giacinti

Sabrina Giacinti

Sabrina Giacinti | Clerk

sabrina.giacinti@dietreuhandexperten.ch

+41 (0)71 353 00 30

vCard herunterladen

Businesswoman with Federal Certificate of Competence

Martin Grob

Martin Grob

Martin Grob | Partner

martin.grob@dietreuhandexperten.ch

+41 (0)71 353 00 34

vCard herunterladen

Certified Fiduciary, Advanced Federal Diploma of Higher Education
Chartered Expert in Financial and Managerial Accounting & Reporting

Johannes Grob

Johannes Grob

Johannes Grob | Account Manager

johannes.grob@dietreuhandexperten.ch

+41 (0)71 353 00 30

vCard herunterladen

Member of Management
Swiss Certified Accountant
Bachelor of Science FHO in Business Administration

Nahya Huser

Nahya Huser

Nahya Huser | Trainee

nahya.huser@dietreuhandexperten.ch

+41 (0)71 353 00 30

vCard herunterladen

Businesswoman with Federal Certificate of Competence in training

Nathalie Kohlbrenner

Nathalie Kohlbrenner

Nathalie Kohlbrenner | Clerk Real Estate

nathalie.kohlbrenner@live-in.ch

+41 (0)71 353 00 35

vCard herunterladen

Businesswoman with Federal Certificate of Competence

Markus Lanter

Markus Lanter

Markus Lanter | Partner

markus.lanter@dietreuhandexperten.ch

+41 (0)71 353 00 38

vCard herunterladen

Certified Fiduciary, Advanced Federal Diploma of Higher Education
Chartered Specialist in Accounting and Financial Management

Jan Moser

Jan Moser

Jan Moser | Clerk Real Estate

jan.moser@live-in.ch

+41 (0)71 353 00 35

vCard herunterladen

Real Estate Manager with Federal Professional Certificate

Gabriela Rusch

Gabriela Rusch

Gabriela Rusch | Clerk

gabriela.rusch@dietreuhandexperten.ch

+41 (0)71 353 09 20

vCard herunterladen

Member of Management
Businesswoman with Federal Certificate of Competence

Fabian Schläpfer

Fabian Schläpfer

Fabian Schläpfer | Partner

fabian.schlaepfer@dietreuhandexperten.ch

+41 (0)71 353 09 26

vCard herunterladen

Swiss Certified Accountant
Bachelor of Science FHO in Business Administration

Pascal Schneider

Pascal Schneider

Pascal Schneider | Partner

pascal.schneider@dietreuhandexperten.ch

+41 (0)71 353 00 36

vCard herunterladen

Certified Fiduciary, Advanced Federal Diploma of Higher Education
MAS FH in Trust and Management Consultancy
Collaborative Financial Expert clp-Schweiz

Nadja Schnetzer

Nadja Schnetzer

Nadja Schnetzer | Clerk

nadja.schnetzer@dietreuhandexperten.ch

+41 (0)71 353 00 39

vCard herunterladen

Chartered Specialist in Accounting and Financial Management

Pascal Weber

Pascal Weber

Pascal Weber | Partner

pascal.weber@dietreuhandexperten.ch

+41 (0)71 353 00 32

vCard herunterladen

Certified Fiduciary, Advanced Federal Diploma of Higher Education
Certified Fiduciary, Federal Diploma of Higher Education

Erika Zürcher

Erika Zürcher

Erika Zürcher | Clerk

erika.zuercher@dietreuhandexperten.ch

+41 (0)71 353 09 29

vCard herunterladen

Certified Fiduciary, Federal Diploma of Higher Education
Businesswoman with Federal Certificate of Competence