Experts

Quality - a question of competence and personal commitment.

Michaela Böni

Michaela Böni

Michaela Böni | Clerk

michaela.boeni@dietreuhandexperten.ch

+41 (0)71 353 09 23

vCard herunterladen

Certified Fiduciary, Federal Diploma of Higher Education

Iris Bötschi

Iris Bötschi

Iris Bötschi | Head of Real Estate Management

iris.boetschi@live-in.ch

+41 (0)71 353 00 35

vCard herunterladen

Member of Management
Real Estate Manager with Federal Professional Certificate

Joel Conzett

Joel Conzett

Joel Conzett | Clerk

joel.conzett@dietreuhandexperten.ch

+41 (0)71 353 09 21

vCard herunterladen

Businessman with Federal Certificate of Competence

Karin Fiechter

Karin Fiechter

Karin Fiechter | Partner

karin.fiechter@dietreuhandexperten.ch

+41 (0)71 353 00 33

vCard herunterladen

Swiss Certified Accountant
Chartered Expert in Financial and Managerial Accounting & Reporting
Collaborative Financial Expert clp-Schweiz

Yvonne Fricker

Yvonne Fricker

Yvonne Fricker | Account Manager

yvonne.fricker@dietreuhandexperten.ch

+41 (0)71 353 09 22

vCard herunterladen

Certified Fiduciary, Advanced Federal Diploma of Higher Education in training
Chartered Specialist in Accounting and Financial Management

Martin Grob

Martin Grob

Martin Grob | Partner

martin.grob@dietreuhandexperten.ch

+41 (0)71 353 00 34

vCard herunterladen

Certified Fiduciary, Advanced Federal Diploma of Higher Education
Chartered Expert in Financial and Managerial Accounting & Reporting

Katharina Hartmann

Katharina Hartmann

Katharina Hartmann | Real Estate Management

katharina.hartmann@live-in.ch

+41 (0)71 353 00 35

vCard herunterladen

Real Estate Manager with Federal Professional Certificate in training
Management Assistant SVIT

Ladina Ilg

Ladina Ilg

Ladina Ilg | Clerk

ladina.ilg@dietreuhandexperten.ch

+41 (0)71 353 09 24

vCard herunterladen

Chartered Specialist in Accounting and Financial Management

Markus Lanter

Markus Lanter

Markus Lanter | Partner

markus.lanter@dietreuhandexperten.ch

+41 (0)71 353 00 38

vCard herunterladen

Certified Fiduciary, Advanced Federal Diploma of Higher Education
Chartered Specialist in Accounting and Financial Management

Veronika Madejova

Veronika Madejova

Veronika Madejova | Clerk Real Estate

veronika.madejova@live-in.ch

+41 (0)71 353 00 35

vCard herunterladen

Bachelor of Arts

Martina Piazza

Martina Piazza

Martina Piazza | Trainee

martina.piazza@dietreuhandexperten.ch

+41 (0)71 353 00 30

vCard herunterladen

Businesswoman with Federal Certificate of Competence in training

Gabriela Rusch

Gabriela Rusch

Gabriela Rusch | Clerk

gabriela.rusch@dietreuhandexperten.ch

+41 (0)71 353 09 20

vCard herunterladen

Member of Management
Businesswoman with Federal Certificate of Competence

Pascal Schneider

Pascal Schneider

Pascal Schneider | Partner

pascal.schneider@dietreuhandexperten.ch

+41 (0)71 353 00 36

vCard herunterladen

Certified Fiduciary, Advanced Federal Diploma of Higher Education
MAS FH in Trust and Management Consultancy
Chartered Specialist in Accounting and Financial Management

Pascal Weber

Pascal Weber

Pascal Weber | Partner

pascal.weber@dietreuhandexperten.ch

+41 (0)71 353 00 32

vCard herunterladen

Certified Fiduciary, Advanced Federal Diploma of Higher Education
Certified Fiduciary, Federal Diploma of Higher Education

Reto Zellweger

Reto Zellweger

Reto Zellweger | Account Manager

reto.zellweger@dietreuhandexperten.ch

+41 (0)71 353 09 26

vCard herunterladen

Member of Management
Swiss Certified Accountant
BSc in Business Administration

Erika Zürcher

Erika Zürcher

Erika Zürcher | Clerk

erika.zuercher@dietreuhandexperten.ch

+41 (0)71 353 00 30

vCard herunterladen

Certified Fiduciary, Federal Diploma of Higher Education in training
Businesswoman with Federal Certificate of Competence